Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Aberegg, Sharon
Read Profile
Administration Support, Office Manager saberegg@psdschools.org
970-488-4525
Addington, Bev
Read Profile
Support, Literacy, ELD baddingt@psdschools.org
970-488-4589
Auer, Gabriella
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher gauer@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4548
Ayala, Kim
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher kayala@psdschools.org
970-488-4525
Beckley, Stephanie
Read Profile
Teaching Para sbeckley@psdschools.org
Bockhaus, Lynn
Read Profile
Teaching Para lbockhau@psdschools.org
Clark, Emily
Read Profile
Teaching Para eclark@psdschools.org
Decker, Teghan
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher tdecker@psdschools.org
970-488-4554
DeValk, Alex
Read Profile
Autism Teacher adevalk@psdschools.org
9704884547
Durkin, Jenn
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher jdurkin@psdschools.org
970-488-4568
Dyer, Jodie
Read Profile
Teaching Para joannad@psdschools.org
Engstrom, Barbie
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher bengstro@psdschools.org
970-488-4525
Ewan, Rhonda
Read Profile
Speech, Special Education Teacher rewan@psdschools.org
970-488-4581
Fitzpatrick, Katie
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher kfitzpat@psdschools.org
970-488-4545
Friehauf, Trena
Read Profile
Teaching Para trenaf@psdschools.org
970-488-4550
George, David
Read Profile
Teaching Para dgeorge@psdschools.org
970-488-4541
Gilchrist, Emily
Read Profile
Special Education Teacher, Preschool Teacher egilchrist@psdschools.org
970-488-4540
Gillispie, Ellie
Read Profile
Teaching Para egillispie@psdschools.org
Hale, Stacy
Read Profile
Teaching Para, BASE Camp Staff shale@psdschools.org
567-0826 or 970-488-4561
Hammer, Heidi
Read Profile
Special Education Teacher hhammer@psdschools.org
Hanson, Heidi
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher hhanson@psdschools.org
970-488-4541
Harper, Jayme
Read Profile
Teaching Para jharper@psdschools.org
Hawkes, Lesley
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher lhawkes@psdschools.org
970-488-4556
Hewell, Linda
Read Profile
Support, Literacy lhewell@psdschools.org
970-488-4566
Hromatka, Leah
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher lhromatka@psdschools.org
970-488-4557
Hufnagel, Sarah
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher sarahh@psdschools.org
970-488-4544
Keen, Adriane
Read Profile
Teaching Para akeen@psdschools.org
King, Leila
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher lking@psdschools.org
970-488-4565
Kirkwood, Andie
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher akirkwood@psdschools.org
970-488-4550
Lemesany, Shari
Read Profile
PE Teacher slemesan@psdschools.org
970-488-4579
Mann, Dori
Read Profile
Support, GT Coordinator dorim@psdschools.org
970-488-4589
Mason, Regan
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher rmason@psdschools.org
970-488-4561
Meikel, Carlos
Read Profile
Art Teacher cmeikel@psdschools.org
970-488-4583
Meyer, Dawnel
Read Profile
Administration Support, Office Clerk dmeyer@psdschools.org
970-488-4525
Mitchell, Angela
Read Profile
Counselor amitchel@psdschools.org
970-488-4531
Monks, Julie
Read Profile
Media and Technology jmonks@psdschools.org
970-488-4570
Pierce, Dana
Read Profile
Psychologist dpierce@psdschools.org
970-488-4571
Poduska, Alissa
Read Profile
Principal apoduska@psdschools.org
970-488-4528
Rasmussen, Kelsey
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher kelseyr@psdschools.org
970-488-4567
Rehm, Martha
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher mrehm@psdschools.org
970-488-4554
Rumbold, Jim
Read Profile
PE Teacher jrumbold@psdschools.org
970-488-4579
Ryerson, Maureen
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher mryerson@psdschools.org
488-4560
Schutt, Alison
Read Profile
Media and Technology aschutt@psdschools.org
970-488-4578
Seufer, Jessica
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher jseufer@psdschools.org
Snow Adleman, Laura
Read Profile
Teaching Para, BASE Camp Staff lsnow@psdschools.org
970-488-4525
Steensma, Genevieve
Read Profile
Support, Health Tech gsteensm@psdschools.org
970-488-4525
Sularski, Cathy
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher csularski@psdschools.org
970-488-4525
Thompson, Megan
Read Profile
Special Education Teacher mthompson@psdschools.org
9704884587
Thornes, Wayne
Read Profile
Assistant Principal, GT Coordinator wthornes@psdschools.org
970.488.4546
Unangst, Ryan
Read Profile
Music Teacher runangst@psdschools.org
970-488-4582
Waybright, Sarah
Read Profile
Teaching Para swaybright@psdschools.org
Whitlock, Rachel
Read Profile
Autism Teacher Rwhitloc@psdschools.org
(970)488-4591
Wood, Kirsten
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher kwood@psdschools.org
970-488-4544
Woodcox, Becky
Read Profile
STEM Coordinator, Media and Technology bwoodcox@psdschools.org
970-488-4569
Young, Patti
Read Profile
Counselor pyoung@psdschools.org
970-685-1451