Where Stem Learning Happens

Staff Directory

Staff Name Postition E-Mail
Aberegg, Sharon Office Manager saberegg@psdschools.org
Adleman, Laura Instructional Paraprofessional lsnow@psdschools.org
Austin, Katelynn Kindergarten Teacher kaustin@psdschools.org
Ayala, Kim Fifth Grade Teacher kayala@psdschools.org
Beckley, Stephanie IS Paraprofessional sbeckley@psdschools.org
Beese, Laura Music Teacher lbeese@psdschools.org
Bockhaus, Lynn GT Paraprofessional lbockhau@psdschools.org
Castaneda, Everardo Custodian
Clark, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher eclark@psdschools.org
Clark, Nathan IS Paraprofessional nathanc@psdschools.org
Decker, Teghan Second Grade Teacher tdecker@psdschools.org
Durkin, Jennifer Fifth Grade Teacher jdurkin@psdschools.org
Dyer, Jodie Pre-K Paraprofessional joannad@psdschools.org
Engstrom, Barbara Fourth Grade Teacher bengstro@psdschools.org
Ewan, Rhonda Speech/Language OT rewan@psdschools.org
Fisher, Karri Occupational Therapist karrif@psdschools.org
Fitzpatrick, Katie Kindergarten Teacher kfitzpat@psdschools.org
Friehauf, Trena Instructional Paraprofessional trenaf@psdschools.org
Garcia, Graciela Custodian ggarcia@psdschools.org
Garvin, Patty Food Service pgarvin@psdschools.org
George, David Instructional Paraprofessional dgeorge@psdschools.org
Gillispie, Eleanor IS Paraprofessional egillispie@psdschools.org
Grant, Keri Counselor kgrant@psdschools.org
Hale, Stacy Instructional Paraprofessional shale@psdschools.org
Hammer, Heidi IS Teacher hhammer@psdschools.org
Hanson, Heidi First Grade Teacher hhanson@psdschools.org
Harmon, Robin IS Paraprofessional rharmon@psdschools.org
Hawkes, Lesley Second Grade Teacher lhawkes@psdschools.org
Henry, Corey School Nurse chenry@psdschools.org
Henry, Guy Food Service ghenry@psdschools.org
Holzman, Joanna Autism Teacher jholzman@psdschools.org
Hufnagel, Sarah First Grade Teacher sarahh@psdschools.org
Kechter, Molly IS Teacher mollyk@psdschools.org
Keen, Adriane Instructional Paraprofessional akeen@psdschools.org
Kirkwood, Andrea Third Grade Teacher akirkwood@psdschools.org
Lemesany, Shari PE Teacher slemesan@psdschools.org
Lindsay, Angeles IS Paraprofessional angelesl@psdschools.org
Lucero, Connie IS Paraprofessional clucero@psdschools.org
Martinez, Jessica IS Paraprofessional martinezj@psdschools.org
Martinez Gurrola, Sandra Family Liaison smartinezgurrola@psdschools.org
Mason, Regan Pre-K Teacher rmason@psdschools.org
McClure, Renee ELD Teacher reneem@psdschools.org
Meikel, Carlos Art Teacher cmeikel@psdschools.org
Meyer, Dawnel Office Clerk dmeyer@psdschools.org
Mitchell, Angela Counselor amitchel@psdschools.org
Monks, Julie Technology Teacher jmonks@psdschools.org
Nicholas, Melissa Literacy Teacher mnichola@psdschools.org
Offord, Karen IS Paraprofessional kofford@psdschools.org
Pierce, Dana Counselor and Psychologist dpierce@psdschools.org
Rasmussen, Kelsey Fifth Grade Teacher kelseyr@psdschools.org
Rehm, Martha Second Grade Teacher mrehm@psdschools.org
Rumbold, James PE Teacher jrumbold@psdschools.org
Ryerson, Maureen Third Grade Teacher mryerson@psdschools.org
Schutt, Alison Media Specialist aschutt@psdschools.org
Seufer, Jessica Third Grade Teacher jseufer@psdschools.org
Suarez, Rachel Food Service rsuarez@psdschools.org
Sutton, Laura Assistant Principal lsutton@psdschools.org
Thornes, Wayne Principal wthornes@psdschools.org
Tomanek, Barbara Health Technician btomanek@psdschools.org
Torgerson, Gabriella Kindergarten Teacher gtorgerson@psdschools.org
Trinkhaus-Randall, Jennifer Autism Teacher jtrinkausrandall@psdschools.org
Wilson, Leslie Art Teacher lwilson@psdschools.org
Wood, Kirsten First Grade Teacher kwood@psdschools.org
Woodcox, Becky STEM/PBL Coordinator and Media/Technology bwoodcox@psdschools.org