Where Stem Learning Happens

Staff Directory

Staff Name Postition E-Mail
Aberegg, Sharon Office Manager saberegg@psdschools.org
Adleman, Laura Instructional Paraprofessional lsnow@psdschools.org
Armiger, Mary IS Teacher marmiger@psdschools.org
Beckley, Stephanie Instructional Paraprofessional sbeckley@psdschools.org
Beese, Laura Music Teacher lbeese@psdschools.org
Belcher, Lainie ELD Teacher lainieb@psdschools.org
Bergeron, Angela Fifth Grade Teacher abergeron@psdschools.org
Bockhaus, Lynn GT Paraprofessional lbockhau@psdschools.org
Bray, Matthew PE Teacher mbray@psdschools.org
Brethauer, Alberta Food Service abrethau@psdschools.org
Chitwood, Morgan Autism Teacher mchitwood@psdschools.org
Clark, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher eclark@psdschools.org
Cosgrove, Grace Instructional Paraprofessional gcosgrove@psdschools.org
Decker, Teghan Fourth Grade Teacher tdecker@psdschools.org
Decker, Louise Health Technician ldecker@psdschools.org
Durkin, Jennifer Counselor jdurkin@psdschools.org
Dyer, Jodie Pre-K Paraprofessional joannad@psdschools.org
Ewan, Rhonda Speech/Language OT rewan@psdschools.org
Fitzpatrick, Katie Kindergarten Teacher kfitzpat@psdschools.org
Foster, Michael Fifth Grade Teacher mfoster@psdschools.org
Garvin, Patty Food Service pgarvin@psdschools.org
George, David Behavior Support Paraprofessional dgeorge@psdschools.org
Gillispie, Eleanor IS Paraprofessional egillispie@psdschools.org
Hale, Stacy Instructional Paraprofessional shale@psdschools.org
Hall, Ryane IS Paraprofessional rhall@psdschools.org
Hammer, Heidi Second Grade Teacher hhammer@psdschools.org
Hammons, Sheila IS Paraprofessional shammons@psdschools.org
Hanson, Pauline Custodian phanson@psdschools.org
Hawkes, Lesley Second Grade Teacher lhawkes@psdschools.org
Henry, Guy Food Service ghenry@psdschools.org
Holm, Taylor Pre-K Teacher tholm@psdschools.org
Houghton, Jane School Nurse jhoughton@psdschools.org
Hromatka, Leah Second Grade Teacher lhromatka@psdschools.org
Hufnagel, Sarah First Grade Teacher sarahh@psdschools.org
Kechter, Molly IS Teacher mollyk@psdschools.org
Keen, Adriane IS Paraprofessional akeen@psdschools.org
Keesler, Lucy IS Paraprofessional lkeesler@psdschools.org
Key, Ronnie Custodian rkey@psdschools.org
King, Leila Fifth Grade Teacher lking@psdschools.org
Kirkwood, Andrea Third Grade Teacher akirkwood@psdschools.org
Lemesany, Shari PE Teacher slemesan@psdschools.org
Lengel, Addi IS Paraprofessional blengel@psdschools.org
Lindsay, Angeles IS Paraprofessional angelesl@psdschools.org
Mann, Dori Instructional Paraprofessional dorim@psdschools.org
Mason, Regan Fourth Grade Teacher rmason@psdschools.org
McConnell, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jessicam@psdschools.org
McGinley, Rachel IS Paraprofessional rmcginley@psdschools.org
Meikel, Carlos Art Teacher cmeikel@psdschools.org
Meyer, Dawnel Office Clerk dmeyer@psdschools.org
Middaugh, Kristine Psychologist kmiddaug@psdschools.org
Mitchell, Angela Counselor amitchel@psdschools.org
Monks, Julie Technology Teacher jmonks@psdschools.org
Monnier, Jennifer IS Paraprofessional jmonnier@psdschools.org
Newberg, Melissa Pre-K Paraprofessional, IS Paraprofessional mnewberg@psdschools.org
Nicholas, Melissa Literacy Teacher mnichola@psdschools.org
Offord, Karen IS Paraprofessional kofford@psdschools.org
Pensick, Abby IS Paraprofessional apensick@psdschools.org
Ryerson, Maureen Third Grade Teacher mryerson@psdschools.org
Schutt, Alison Media Specialist aschutt@psdschools.org
Seufer, Jessica Third Grade Teacher jseufer@psdschools.org
Siegel-Halstead, Shelby IS Paraprofessional ssiegelhalstead@psdschools.org
Stevenson, Cerissa Literacy/Math Teacher cstevenson@psdschools.org
Stubblefield, Katelynn Occupational Therapist kstubblefield@psdschools.org
Sutton, Laura Assistant Principal lsutton@psdschools.org
Thornes, Wayne Principal wthornes@psdschools.org
Torgerson, Gabriella Kindergarten Teacher gtorgerson@psdschools.org
Trinkaus-Randall, Jennifer Autism Teacher jtrinkausrandall@psdschools.org
Whitlock, Rachel First Grade Teacher rwhitloc@psdschools.org
Wilson, Leslie Art Teacher lwilson@psdschools.org
Withrow, Ashley Building Substitute awithrow@psdschools.org
Wood, Kirsten First Grade Teacher kwood@psdschools.org
Woodcox, Becky STEM/PBL Coordinator and Media/Technology bwoodcox@psdschools.org